top of page


Foundation Stage

Key Stage 1

Foundation and Key Stage 1 use the Little Wandle phonics and reading scheme - to link to their website click on the Little Wandle badge below.

little wandle.png

Key Stage 2

Foundation 2
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6

This document provides an overview of the RE taught across the school during the year.

This document outlines the acquisition of knowledge and understanding with respect to Christianity and other religions/worldviews.

This document outlines our school intention for RE, how we will implement this as well as the overall impact our RE curriculum aims to have.

bottom of page